Graham Phillips

Graham Phillips is the author of The End of Eden, The Templars and the Ark of the Covenant, Atlantis and the Ten Plagues of Egypt, The Chalice of Magdalene, and The Moses Legacy. He lives in the Midlands of England.

Books By Graham Phillips

  1. Merlin and the Discovery of Avalon in the New World
    Phillips uncovers evidence that the legend of Merlin is based on the life of a Roman consul, the last to rule Britain, who died and was buried in what is now the United States. Clues lead to a New England tomb where an encrypted message reveals the whereabouts of Merlin’s grave, and evidence that Merlin’s descendants survive.

  2. Atlantis and the Ten Plagues of Egypt

    Atlantis and the Ten Plagues of Egypt

    By Graham Phillips


    In Atlantis and the Ten Plagues of Egypt, Graham Phillips explores the excavation of a mysterious tomb in the Valley of the Kings, Tomb 55, which he contends holds the key to the true history of the destruction of Atlantis. Forensic findings from this tomb and compelling new evidence from the polar ice caps provide evidence that the parting of the Red Sea and the plagues that afflicted Egypt were actual historical events.

  3. The End of Eden

    The End of Eden

    By Graham Phillips

    In 1500 B.C., following Earth’s passage through the tail of the comet 12P/Pons-Brooks, civilizations worldwide suddenly abandoned their peaceful ways and devoted themselves with uncharacteristic fervor to making war on their neighbors and fighting among themselves. Graham Phillips chronicles the sudden shifts in social demeanor and religious philosophy that swept the world in the comet’s wake.
  4. The Templars and the Ark of the Covenant

    The Templars and the Ark of the Covenant

    By Graham Phillips

    At the ancient ruins of Petra in southern Jordan, Graham Phillips uncovered evidence that 13th-century Templars found the Ark of the Covenant and the Stones of Fire, and brought these treasures to England when they fled the persecution of French king Philip the Fair a century later. The author provides compelling evidence that the Ark may now be located in England.
  5. The Chalice of Magdalene

    The Chalice of Magdalene

    By Graham Phillips

    Popular Arthurian stories of the Middle Ages depict the Holy Grail as Christ’s cup from the Last Supper, believed to have been endowed with miraculous powers. Graham Phillips offers an astonishing adventure that reveals the historical King Arthur, the secret legacy of an ancient noble family, and a trail of clues hidden in the English countryside that lead to a mysterious grotto, a forgotten attic and the lost chalice.
  6. The Virgin Mary Conspiracy

    The Virgin Mary Conspiracy

    By Graham Phillips

    The fate of the Virgin Mary is one of the greatest mysteries of the Bible. In 1950 an archaeologist of the Vatican museum found a fourth-century manuscript indicating the discovery of Mary's tomb on an island off the west coast of Britain in A.D. 597. Graham Phillips unravels the truth behind this centuries-old ecclesiastical cover-up and discovers what may be Mary's final resting place.
  7. The Lost Tomb of King Arthur

    The Lost Tomb of King Arthur

    By Graham Phillips

    Many scholars regard King Arthur and his fabled city of Camelot simply as myth. Graham Phillips shows through a wealth of literary and scientific evidence, King Arthur was a real man, Camelot a real place, and the legendary Excalibur a real sword--and Phillips has located them all.

Author Graham Phillips and the Holy Grail Mystery.

Author Graham Phillips enlists the help of archaeologists to search for King Arthur's grave.