Translation Rights

For information contact:

Maria Loftus

Rights & Permissions
Inner Traditions • Bear & Company
One Park Street
Rochester, Vermont 05767 USA
1-802-767-3174 ext. 103
FAX (802) 767-3726
E-mail: rights@InnerTraditions.com

FOREIGN AGENTS

BALTIC STATES

Tatjana Zoldnere
Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Baltic
PO Box 77
Riga, LV –1011
Latvia
Tel: 371-750-6495
Fax: 371-750-6494
E-mail: zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv

BRAZIL

Karin Schindler and Suely Pedro dos Santos, Rights Representatives
Caixa Postal 19051
04505-70 São Paulo, SP Brazil
Tel: 55 11 5041-9177
Fax: 55 11 5041-9077
E-mail: suely@agschindler.com.br

BULGARIA

Mira Droumeva
A.N.A. Sofia Ltd.
Jk. Yavorov bl. 56-B, Ap. 9
Sofia 1111, Bulgaria
Tel and Fax: (359) 2 986-2819
E-mail: mira@anas-bg.com

CANADA

Jean-Sébastien Dufresne, Montréal-Contacts/The Rights Agency
1350 Sherbrooke St. E., suite 1
Montreal (Quebec) H2L 1M4 Canada
Tel: 514 400-7075
Fax: 514 400-1045
E-mail: jsdufresne@montreal-contacts.com
www.montreal-contacts.com

CHINA

Wendy King
Big Apple Agency, Inc.
Zhongshan Bei Road, No. 838, 3/F
Zhabei District
Shanghai 200070
PR China
Tel: 86-21-5116-4299
Fax: 86-21-5116-4288
E-mail: wendy-king@bigapple1-china.com
www.bigapple1.info

CROATIA

Zvonimir Madjak
Makanceva 4 / 3
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel: (385) 1 651-062
Fax: (385) 1 4650-090
E-mail: zvonimir.majdak2@zg.t-com.hr

CZECH REPUBLIC

Lucie Poláková
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Prague
Jugoslavskych partyzanu 17
160 00 Praha 6
Czech Republic
Tel: (420) 799 501 825
E-mail: polakova@nurnberg.cz

FRANCE

Christian Schweiger
Agence Schweiger
Pech Picou
F-46090 Vers
France
Tel: (33) 964 286 880
Fax: (33) 565 313 918
E-mail: christian@schweiger.fr
www.schweiger.fr

GERMANY

Franka Zastrow
Thomas Schlück Literary & Art Agency
Hinter der Worth 12
30827 Garbsen, Germany
Tel: (49) 5131 4975-60 Fax: (49) 5131 4975-89
E-mail: f.zastrow@schlueckagent.com
www.schlueckagent.com

GREECE

Nike Davarinou
Read n Right Agency
P.O. Box 205
26, Dimitriou Street
341 00 Chalkida, Greece
Tel: (30) 2221 02-9798
Fax: (30) 2221 02-7423
E-mail: readrght@ath.forthnet.gr

HUNGARY

Judit Hermann, Andrew Nurnberg Assoc.
Hold u. 29
1054 Budapest, Hungary
Tel and Fax: (36) 1 111-3948
E-mail: j.hermann@nurnberg.hu

ISRAEL

Beverley Levit
International Promotion & Literary Rights Dept.
The Book Publishers Association of Israel
29 Carlebach Street
Tel Aviv 67132, Israel
Tel: (972) 3 561-4121 Fax: (972) 3 5611-996
E-mail: rights@tbpai.co.il

ITALY

Marco Vigevani, The Italian Literary Agency
Via Cappuccio, 14
20123 Milano, Italy
Tel.:+39 02 86 99 65 53
Fax:+39 02 86 98 23 09
info@marcovigevani.com

JAPAN

Naomi Mizuno
Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc.
4F, 2-17 Kandajimbo-cho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051 Japan
Tel: (81) 03 3230-4379 Fax: (81) 03 3230-7077
E-mail: naomi@tuttlemori.com

KOREA

Henry Shin, Eric Yang Agency
3 F e B/D
54-7 Banpo-Dong, Seocho-gu, Seoul, 137-802, Korea
Tel: (82) 2 592-3356 Fax: (82) 2 592-3359
E-mail: henryshin@ericyangagency.co.kr

NETHERLANDS

Wampe de Veer, Blackbird Literary Agency
Pieter de Hooghlaan 27
3741 RL Baarn, The Netherlands
Tel: 0031 625129599
E-mail: b.lit.agency@gmail.com

POLAND

Tomasz Berezinski
GRAAL LTD
ul. Pruszkowska 29
02-119 Warszawa, Poland
Tel:(48) 22 895-2000 Fax: (48) 22 895-2001
E-mail: tomasz.berezinski@graal.com.pl

PORTUGAL

Gonçalo Gama Pinto
Ilídio Matos, Agência Literária Lda.
Rua Passos Manuel, 85 – 1º Dto.
1150-258 Lisboa - Portugal
Tel +351 21 354 60 55
E-mail: goncalo.gamapinto@ilidiomatos.com

ROMANIA

Adriana Marina
Simona Kessler International Copyright Agency, Ltd.
Str. Banul Antonache 37
712561 Bucharest 1 Romania
Tel: 4021 316 4806
Fax: 4021 316 4794
E-mail: marina@kessler-agency.ro

RUSSIA

Alexander Korzhenevski
7th Parkovaya 28 -100
Moscow 105264, Russia
Tel & Fax: 7 (095) 463-4412
E-mail: alex.akagency@gmail.com

SPAIN SOUTH AMERICA

Isabel Monteagudo, International Editors' Co.
Provenza 276,1
08008 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: (34) 93 215-8812 Fax: (34) 93 487-3583
E-mail: ieco@internationaleditors.com

TAIWAN

Wendy King, Big Apple Agency, Inc.
5F-4, No. 102, Sec. 1, Dunhua S. Road
Taipei City, 105 Taiwan R.O.C.
Tel: 886 2 8990-1238 ext. 116
Fax: 886 2 8990-1129
E-mail: wendy-king@bigapple1-china.com
Website: www.bigapple1.info

THAILAND

Lucile Poquet
Non-Fiction Rights Agent
Tuttle-Mori Agency Co., Ltd.
P1 fl., Siam Inter Comics Bldg.
459 Soi Piboonoppathum (Ladprao 48)
Samsen Nok, Huay Kwang, Bangkok
10320 Thailand
Tel: (66) 2 694-3026
Fax: (66) 2 694-3027
E-mail: nonfiction@tuttlemori.co.th

TURKEY

Atilla Izgi Turgut, Foreign Rights Director
Akcali Copyright Agency
Bahariye Cad. 8/9-10
34714 Kadikoy, Istanbul
Tel: (90) 216-338-87-71
Fax: (90) 216-414-22-65
E-mail: atilla@akcalicopyright.com

MOVIE and TELEVISION RIGHTS

Al Zuckerman
Writer's House, Inc.
21 West 26th Street
New York, NY 10010 USA
(212) 685-2400
FAX (212) 685-1781
E-mail: azuckerman@writershouse.com

SUBSIDIARY RIGHTS

Maria Loftus 
Inner Traditions • Bear & Company
One Park Street
Rochester, Vermont 05767 USA
1-802-767-3174 ext. 103
FAX (802) 767-3726
E-mail: rights@InnerTraditions.com