Sales Representatives

BOOK TRADE

NORTHEAST:
ME, NH, VT, NY, CT, RI, MA, DC, PA, DE, NJ, MD

Parson Weems Publisher Service (main office)

Christopher Kerr
565 Broadway, 5A
Hastings on Hudson
NY 10706-1712
(914) 478-5751 (phone and fax)
E-mail: chriskerr@parsonweems.com

Linda Cannon
3811 Canterbury Road, #707
Baltimore, MD 21218-2303
(724) 513-9426
FAX (866) 583-2066
E-mail: lindacannon@parsonweems.com

Eileen Bertelli
48 Wayayanda Road
Warwick, NY 10990-3339
(845) 987-7233
E-mail: eileenbertelli@parsonweems.com

Causten Stehle (Manager)
310 North Front Street
STE. 4-10
Wilmington, NC 28401
(914) 948-4259
FAX (866) 861-0337
E-mail: office@parsonweems.com

Jason Kincade
19 Bushwick Avenue, 3R
Brooklyn, NY 11211
(347) 244-2165
Email: jasonkincade@parsonweems.com

NORTHWEST:
No. CA, WA, OR, NV, MT, ID, AK, HI

Karel/Dutton Group

Howard Karel
Ellen Towell
Geary Blvd #619
San Francisco, CA 94118
(415) 668-0829
FAX (415) 668-2463
E-mail: hkarel@comcast.net

Bob Harrison
10115 Greenwood Avenue N. PMB 264
Seattle, WA 98133
(206) 542-1545
FAX (206) 546-5716
E-mail: bharrison451@earthlink.net

Lise Solomon
1047 Stannage Ave.
Albany, CA 94706
(510) 528-0579
FAX (510) 900-1088
E-mail: lise.solomon@sonic.net

MIDWEST:
KS, MO, KY, OH, IN, ND, NE, IA, IL, MN, SD, WI, MI

Wybel Marketing Group, Inc.

Terry Wybel
213 West Main Street
Barrington, IL 60010
(847) 382-0384, x13
FAX: (847) 382-0385
E-mail: wybelt@wybel.com

Ron Prazuch
213 West Main Street
Barrington, IL 60010
(847) 382-0384, x15
FAX: (847) 382-0385
E-mail: prazur@wybel.com

Bill McGarr
5692 Heathwood Ct.
Taylor Mill, KY 41015
(859) 356-9295
FAX: (859) 356-7804
E-mail: wdmcgarr@aol.com

Sheri Wybel
213 West Main Street
Barrington, IL 60010
(847) 382-0384, x11
FAX: (847) 382-0385
E-mail: wybels@wybel.com

SOUTH:
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA

Southern Territory Associates (main office)

Judy Stevenson
(Main Office Contact)
4508 64th Street
Lubbock, TX 79414
(806) 799-9997
FAX (806) 799-9777
E-mail: sta77@suddenlink.net

Janet Fairchild
3929 Sadlersville Road
Adams, TN 37010
(931) 358-9446
FAX (931) 358-5892
E-mail: jhfsta@aol.com

Geoff Rizzo
1393 S.E. Legacy Cove Circle
Stuart, FL 34997
(772) 223-7776
FAX (772) 223-7131
E-mail: rizzosta@yahoo.com

Angie Smits
706 Magnolia Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
(336) 574-1879
FAX (336) 275-3290
E-mail: hasmits@aol.com

Rayner Krause
3612 Longbow Lane
Plano, TX 75023
(972) 618-1149
FAX (972) 618-1149
E-mail: knrkrause@aol.com

Teresa Rolfe Kravtin
120 Red Oak Trail
Lagrange, GA 30240
(706) 882-9014
FAX (706) 882-4105
E-mail: trkravtin@charter.net

Tom Caldwell
PMB 492
6221 S. Claiborne Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70125
(773) 450-2695
E-mail: tomcaldwell79@gmail.com

SOUTHWEST:
So. CA, AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY, NV

Karel/Dutton Group

Dory Dutton
John Breckow
111 Pueblito Road
Corrales, NM 87048
(818) 269-4882
FAX (480) 247-5158
E-mail: dory.dutton@valleyvillagemail.com

GIFT AND SPECIALTY

NEW ENGLAND:
(VT, NH, MA, CT, ME, RI)

AVG LLC
678 Brush Hill Rd.
Milton, MA 02186
(617) 333-3288
Fax (617) 333-3287
E-mail: teamtyrrell@aol.com

NORTHEAST:
(NJ, NY, PA)

Joe Werfelman
Joe Werfelman Enterprises
P.O. Box 399
Sciota, PA 18354
(570) 977-4063 (phone and fax)
E-mail: sunandmoonaquarian@yahoo.com

SOUTHEAST:
(AL, AR, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN)

Mel Turner
Red Wolf Sales
P.O. Box 1173
Goodlettsville, TN 37070
(615) 394-9511 Tel
FAX (615) 448-6633
E-mail: mlturner44@yahoo.com

MIDWEST:
(IL, IN, IA, MO, WI)

Ace Monroe
Spirit Sales Ltd
2189 N IL Route 83
PMB 296
Round Lake Beach, IL 60073
(800) 774-0301
FAX (888) 774-0099
Mobile 773-216-7033
E-mail: innertrad@spiritsales.com

NORTHWEST:
(CA, NV, AZ, HI)

William Stroup
U.S. Reps & Magick Marketing
P.O. Box 971
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
(310) 316-6772
FAX or PHONE (800) 888-2768
E-mail: usreps@aol.com

SOUTHWEST:
(CO, KS, LA, NE, NM, OK, TX, UT, WY)

B C Fritzke
Artistic Paper Representatives
6547 N Academy Blvd #518
Colorado Springs, CO 80918-8342
(719) 264-1036 Tel
FAX (719) 548-9411
E-mail: artisticpaper@outlook.com